Founder CEO

Lydia Davis

lydia@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 800


Miami, FL

Rachel- Class Instructor

Rachel@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext.802




Las Vegas, Nevada

Patti- Education Partner and Class Instructor

Patti@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 806




Sacramento, California

Amanda-Education Partner and Class Instructor

Amanda@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 801






Michigan

Deborah- Class coordinator 

deborah@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 807



Miami, FL

Keith Davis -Director of Sales

kdavis@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 803




New Orleans, Louisiana  

Brittany- Education Partner and Class coordinator

brittany@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 805