Founder CEO

Lydia Davis

lydia@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 800



Miami, FL

Lilly- Class Instructor

lilly@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 802



San Juan, Puerto Rico

Roxybell -Education Partner and Class Instructor

Roxyb@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 809


Fort Myers, Florida

Mara -Class coordinator

Mara@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 804




Las Vegas, Nevada

Patti- Education Partner and Class Instructor

Patti@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 806




Sacramento, California

Amanda-Education Partner and Class Instructor

Amanda@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 801



Las Vegas, Nevada

Mandisa- Education Partner and Class Instructor

Mandisa@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 808




Michigan

Deborah- Class coordinator 

deborah@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 807



Miami, FL

Keith Davis -Director of Sales

kdavis@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 803



New Orleans, Louisiana  

Brittany- Education Partner and Class coordinator

brittany@expressextensionkits.com

888-761-0030 ext. 805